Meet the Team

Our consultants bring a wealth of expertise to the process, from seasoned recruiters to ex-IT professionals.

 

Patricia Giers

Patricia Giers

Patricia has been with us since 2012. She looks after our monies, just to make sure it's all there. She loves the theatre, concerts, meeting people, and travelling - she plans to visit all the European capitals.

Phone: 0208 655 7779

Email: patricia@careerwise.com

Mark Chappell

Mark Chappell

Mark brought a background in IT and eight years of recruitment experience to the team when he joined us in 2013. Contact for contract and perm

Phone: 0208 655 7771

Email: mark@careerwise.com

Bernard Wong

Bernard Wong

Since joining us in 2007, Bernard has become one of our top consultants, and currently manages several key accounts

Phone: 0208 655 7773

Email: bernard@careerwise.com

Konrad Chmura

Konrad Chmura

Konrad joined Careerwise in 2007. He enjoys recruiting for the most challenging positions and always strives to understand how things work. Konrad loves travelling and spending time with his family.

Phone: 0208 655 7781

Email: konrad@careerwise.com

Francesco De Carlo

Francesco De Carlo

Francesco's been here since 2012, working across the architecture, project and programme management spaces. At home, he loves to cook - all Italian, of course - and travelling, especially in Spain.

Phone: 0208 655 7787

Email: francesco@careerwise.com

Shubha Singh

Shubha Singh

Shubha joined the team in April. She's an avid reader and traveller.

Phone: 0208 655 7791

Email: shubha@careerwise.com

Shikha Sharma

Shikha Sharma

Shikha has over 9 years of experience in recruitment. She holds a Masters degree from IIM, Calcutta and Bachelor of Technology in Electronics& Instrumentation.

When not recruiting, she enjoys music, photography and painting